Coliseum Lexus Of Oakland
  • Locate
    1. Coliseum Lexus of Oakland

      7273 Oakport Street
      Oakland, CA 94621

      7273 Oakport Street
      Oakland, CA 94621

      Today's Sales Hours:
      10:00AM - 6:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      Closed
  • Contact
Sales: (877) 449-8875     Service: (800) 930-5986      Parts: (800) 930-5987

Departments

 

An experienced, courteous, and knowledgable group of professionals, it’s our staff’s goal to make you feel like a guest in our home.
Come meet the friendly people at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland.


Sales
|
Service | Parts | Finance | Other


SALES

Ron Fortt
General Manager

Ed Shakalia
General Sales Manager
eshakalia@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Rick Santos
Sales Manager
rsantos@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Eddy Chen
Sales Consultant
echen@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Michael Lu
Sales Consultant
mlu@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Michael Lowe
Sales Consultant
mlowe@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Philip Jung
Sales Consultant
pjung@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Rob Scribano
Sales Consultant
rscribano@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Kevin Chan
Sales Consultant
kchan@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Nuh Alashwal
Sales Consultant/Assistant
nalashwal@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Eddy

Rick Gallart
Used Car Buyer
rgallart@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Eric Hansen
Internet Sales

Majer Nijem
Service Director

Kevin Goh
Service Consultant
P: (800) 370-8234
F: (510) 635-8893
kgoh@coliseumlexusofoakland.com

Jory Picazo
Parts Department Manager

Carlos Finlay
Parts Specialist

Vanessa Avalos
Parts Specialist

Carol Wong
Finance Manager

Sayed Massoud
Finance Manager

Isabel Fuentes
Appointment Coordinator

Martin Ricard
Internet Sales

Christian Martinez
Appointment Coordinator

Anita Trent
Receptionist

 
 

We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

X