Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Eugene and Rod were amazing! They were extremely patient and accommodating. We definitely feel that they prioritize clients' interests and concerns. Our purchasing process was lengthy but we received all the support that we needed from sales and financing.We would definitely recommend to anyone seeks a "clients first" experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Only place I'll take my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

We were in the market for a 2020 RX. Vicky went above and beyond for us, getting us the most competitive price vs. any other Bay Area dealer. The purchase process was smooth throughout, and we were in and out in a breeze. We will definitely be calling Vicky for our next Lexus purchase! Thank you Vicky!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I Love Oakland Coliseum they always treat you like Family. Shout out to my sale Consultant "Ly Nguyen" really Great Guy. He walked me thru the process, very patient. Made sure I understood every detail❤ I recommend you check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

We came here on Feb 2020 to get a brand new car Lexus 2020. Chimgee and Temuulen (Temka ) are sincere, very knowledgeable and have a very easy going personality. They were very helpful and offered a good price. Excellent customer experience!!! Thank you for helping us to get our new car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Bibek was very helpful to get me a car . I highly recommend him and the dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Eugene Ho provided great service and helped me with purchasing my dream car here! Thank you very much Eugene!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Bibek is the sales helped my wife get her first Lexus UX 250h. Bibek was very helpful to help us through the entire purchase process. He's very knowledge of what hes doing and very patient to answer all of our questions and follow up all of our request. Well deserved a 5 star rating!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Thanks Johnny Huang for helping me pick my car. My family bought multiple cars from him already and he is always so friendly and helpful. I will come back again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

I experienced a new level of customer service that not only defined the term but set the bar for what other lexus dealerships should strive for. EVERY team member was so professional and beyond willing to go above and beyond the standard efforts one would expect, especially since my credit wasn’t as high as usual this time around. I will NEVER go to another dealership for a Lexus ever again. I always look at reviews before I go to any establishment and immediately I saw that one sales associate in particular, Anthony Huynh. His reviews were platinum status and ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review