Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

An amazing customer experience! Every step of the purchasing journey was handled withe care! Bibek personally helped as we navigated my options, what I wanted to pay and what would be the best car for my needs. Between GM Mr Ron & Bibek (best salesman I have worked with) I do not think I could have had a more pleasant experience. They care about their customers and it shows!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I want to say a huge thank you to Bibek for helping me purchase my new UXh. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! From start to finish each consultant was helpful and swift. I was in a time crunch, and Carol in finance had me out of there in no time! Rick was even very helpful with some additional questions that I had as well. Johnny was my initial contact, he made it quick & easy for me to stop in to get an appraisal on my trade in. Thank you all for your efforts, I am ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Bibek Shrestha is the guy to ask for . Very knowledgeable and very client oriented . Sending all my referral to him and yall do the same

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

vicky is nice and friendly, give the information what we want, and answer our questions!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Coliseum Lexus of Oakland is an above and beyond experience. In special the salesperson named Sam who is a great salesperson, knowledgeable, friendly and very attentive. I bought a used lexus RX and he even offered to drive it home for me, because i couldn't at the time, making my day a stress free one. I highly recommend this place, thank you all for making my shopping experience hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Bibek shrestha is a excellent saleman i ever met

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Good afternoon Mr. Fortt, My name is Martin van Overbeek and my wife and I are new customers as of yesterday. I wanted to share our fantastic buying experience with you so you are aware of your employees' performance. On May 24 my wife inquired about a white RX350 listed on your dealership website. Internet Sales Specialist Bibek Shrestha promptly reached out to her to discuss the vehicle. He informed her it was still pending assembly with a late June/July build date, but would hold the vehicle if we wanted it. She asked for your best price and was quoted $52219 ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Vicky was really helpful in purchasing my car and the whole process was very fast. I would recommend coming to her if you are buying a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I just purchased a brand new Lexus from Bibek Shrestha at Coliseum Lexus. The service was impeccable. I received immediate communication, dinner while I purchased my vehicle, and lots of great information throughout the finance process with Sayeed (also AMAZING to work with). Every person I met was happy to help in any way possible. They assisted me in finding the vehicle that had the features I wanted (we test drove MANY different models), guided me through the finance process, and literally tied a bow on it for me to take it home. I am really happy with the service ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I would like to express my special sincere gratitute for Chimgee Shatar, she is very professional and detail oriented nice sales person. I am very happy for my car because I have been visited several other dealers before but nobody told me like her about every specific details. I known so many things to buy a car so I'll definetely come to visit her Coliseum Lexus of Oakland again.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I got new IS300 from Chimgee. Happy with a car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Chimgee Shatar was a very kind person and very helpful. Highly recommend if purchasing a car and or first buyer

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Highly recommend Johnny! He went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I purchased new ES300H. My sales person Chimgee really professional, explained to all items comes with a car. Except waiting too long go to finance i had great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Let me start by saying I'm glad I came to Coliseum Lexus of Oakland. Both Tom Tang and Byron Bock are awesome and went above and beyond with their customer service. Tom was very polite and knowledgeable. They both were really fantastic from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Coliseum Lexus of Oakland to others. I couldn't be more happier with my new car! Thank you guys so much for an awesome experience. I'm a Lexus girl for life! KT.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Thank you for Chimgee and Brent help me to get the new car

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

FANTASTIC!! We just purchased our second Lexus here. We are LOVING our CT 200H! What a great experience! We had the pleasure of doing business with Michael Ma. He was very friendly, happy, patient, informative, outgoing, and kind. He was quick to greet us, and wasn’t pushy at all, he didn’t make us feel pressured, uncomfortable, or rushed. He answered all our questions in great detail, and was very thorough, he went above, and beyond to insure we had a great experience!! He even sent us a text after our purchase, to thank us for our business, and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Thank u Sam for helping me out with my 1st trading lease u are very professional of that u do thank u very much Sam

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Michael is the best sales!!! I got the car with my favor color

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Thanks Michael for his service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Rommel and Chimgee gave me the best customer Service. They are very professional and guided me all the way through the process. World Class Dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Sam is good sales person, good deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

We had a great experience here with Johnny. He worked with us from scheduling a test drive to purchasing the vehicle. He is very friendly and easy to work with. He also speaks Chinese so it was easy to communicate with my family and made the process quick. Highly recommended this place especially Johnny.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Thank you Sam! We like our Lexus

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Thanks Michael for his service. Recommend him if you are in market for a Lexus, and he speaks Chinese as well

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Came here and got a new vehicle from Brent. He took us out for a test drive and helped us get the vehicle with a great price. The service was great and we also got a good offer for our trade in. I would recommend Brent if you are looking for a Lexus in the area =)

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

thank you Michael for finding me the car I like and it was an easy experience

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Michael Ma was great and went beyond the call of duty.Great guy

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Thanks Michael for helping me for a great deal

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

服务很好,车也不错。

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I made an appointment to test drive a used NX 300 online and received a call from the dealership shortly after indicating my interest. I arrived around 10AM on a Friday morning and was greeted immediately. Our test drive was with Tom Tang, who was great. He was helpful in explaining the different features of the car and had a great rapport with my parents (who accompanied me with the test drive). I had test driven the 2021 model at another dealership, but wasn't briefed on the features at that time so it was nice to have Tom explain most of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I received 5-star customer service during the leasing process and I absolutely LOVE my Lexus ES 350 F-Sport! It is a fabulous vehicle. The sales associate, Brent was really easy to talk to. His explanations of the contract were clear and concise. I really appreciated his attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I really love Colisumlexus of Oakland I got my UX250h brand new a few day ago.I thanks alots all Managers and Tom Tang helping me.Finally I go my first Lexus at ColisumLexus of Oakland 🙂 Thanks alots again “Tom” if possible I wanna give more star 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Made a mistake on the one star thought it didn't Post ,Brent gave me just what i ask for ,Great Job nice young man. Please give him your business. Anytime his ready. KeepGod1st

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Had a positive experiences when purchasing a ES300h. Brent was an excellent sale consultant.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

They gave excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

This is a recommendation for Brent Johnson who worked with me on obtaining a new car this week at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland. I had a great experience and I didn’t leave feeling like I had spent more than I planned which is always the unknown of stepping into a dealership. I had been in the market for a vehicle but never really ready to pull the trigger. This week a few issues came up with my car and I knew it was time. I made a call in the am to Brent Johnson at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland. Chimgee was an amazing sales representative. She was very patient, knowledgeable, and a wonderful woman to deal with. We were very thankful to have experienced such great service. The manager was wonderful as well. Anytime I called and asked a question she answered right away. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My wife and I are very satisfied with this service. We definitely found what we were looking for and much more !! We were helped by Chimgee Sh. who was upfront and honest which is one of the most important qualities especially in purchasing something as big as a car. Chimgee And Sayed M. were really great 👍 They handle us with patience and care. Very friendly oriented and fast.We were helped every step of the way to make sure we got the best deal possible!! Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We got our Lexus Gx460 from Oakland Lexus. Our sales person Chimgee was awesome. Thank you for help!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Brent was great!! He was very professional, informative, and I would highly recommend asking for him if you visit this dealership!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

We had the very best experience with Brent. From the time we contacted the dealership until we drove off with our new SUV he remained very professional, informative and frankly, just an all-around likable guy. If you’re in the market for a Lexus in the Bay Area, I would highly recommend asking for him when you visit this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I just got a brand new Lexus Rx 450h with the help of Chimgee Shatar. The service was amazing, she explained everything clearly and was super patient with all my questions. Chimgee Shatar was with me the entire time and even sat with me while talking to the financial manager. She clearly explained every term and insurance to ensure I get the things I wanted and not additional add-ons that I do not particularly need. I was able to get a great deal and saved a lot of money. She explained all the different things in the car and even ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I just got a brand new Lexus Rx 450h with the help of Chimgee Shatar. The service was amazing, she explained everything clearly and was super patient with all my questions. Chimgee Shatar was with me the entire time and even sat with me while talking to the financial manager. She clearly explained every term and insurance to ensure I get the things I wanted and not additional add-ons that I do not particularly need. I was able to get a great deal and saved a lot of money. She explained all the different things in the car and even ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Two weeks ago, My husband bought himself a brand new car from Colliseum Lexus of Oakland.He was very satisfied with the service and the assistance from the dealer, especially, Chimegee Shatar the dealership had great deals that you can buy brand new cars with very good discount. After our consideration, I decided to buy myself a new car as well. Then I booked an appointment with Chimegee, as my husband recommended, she was really nice, professional, and fast. Chimegee took care of everything, and understood our situation as if she was one of my friends. She also offered a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Two weeks ago, My husband bought himself a brand new car from Colliseum Lexus of Oakland.He was very satisfied with the service and the assistance from the dealer, especially, Chimegee Shatar the dealership had great deals that you can buy brand new cars with very good discount. After our consideration, I decided to buy myself a new car as well. Then I booked an appointment with Chimegee, as my husband recommended, she was really nice, professional, and fast. Chimegee took care of everything, and understood our situation as if she was one of my friends. She also offered a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Johnny was very helpful. He helped us look for a perfect suitable for my parents and gave us a great price. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My overall experience with Coliseum Lexus of Oakland was great! I was looking to lease a 2021 Lexus NX300, I made an appointment and upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted and made to feel very welcomed by the general manager Mr Forrt. Rommel V would be the perfect person to help me through the leasing process, he was NEVER pushy, extremely helpful and listens to the needs of his customers. Rommel V made my car leasing process easy and I'm driving a beautiful SUV

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Sam was my salesperson and thank God for him. He guided me to all the right decisions and I could not be happier! It was a great experience and Sam was knowledgeable and kind.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Chimegee Shatar sold us new Es300h 2021.I am very satisfied with the service of Coliseum Lexus of Oakland. The staffs were kind, friendly, and helpful. Especially, the dealer, Chimegee Shatar helped me every step of the way. She explained every single details about what happens when purchasing a car. Chimegee Shatar does really know what she is doing. Great at her work. I can totally tell that she has many years of work experience from seeing how she handles everything💯. If I could, I would give her 10 stars for her work 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟The dealer got me a great deal. Every ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Chimgee Shatar sold us new Lexus Es300h. I am very satisfied with the service of Coliseum Lexus of Oakland. The staffs were kind, friendly, and helpful. Especially, the dealer, Chimgee Shatar helped me every step of the way. She explained every single details about what happens when purchasing a car. Chimgee Shatar does really know what she is doing. Great at her work. I can totally tell that she has many years of work experience from seeing how she handles everything💯. If I could, I would give her 10 stars for her work 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟The dealer got me a great deal. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Very kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Sales person Chimgee sold us our new car GX 460 yesterday. She is beautiful and very professional. She explained every detail things on the car and found us the car we wanted. This is the first new Lexus vehicle we bought the new car.Chimgee is easy to communicate with other people and really kind person . Everything we discussed ahead of time in our deal, options, all the details were exact. I want to recommend her to many people and my friends . Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Yesterday I got a car from salesperson Chimgee. She Is very helpful and patience helping my family on getting our GX460. I am really glad to meet with her . She is the best of salesperson and professional. I am high recommend her if you are interested in buying lexus car

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Came to the Coliseum Lexus of Oakland looking for a new car. Despite all the options we were introduced to, we decided with the IS 350, which was a highly anticipated car for myself and others. This specific car wasn't in stock, however Johnny was able to order us this car and safely secure our spot. Communicating with Johnny was at ease, as he was patient with our decisions and explaining the details of the new car. Was a pleasure working with him!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Thank you Rod and Hugo for helping us buy Rx450h. You are very enthusiastic and patient. I will recommend more friends to buy cars because you are the best.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Efficient And Excellent Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Sam, I thank you so much, and I appreciate for being such a professional service provider. You were so eloquent, very friendly, so kind and you were ready to guide me through the process of selecting my new car. Most importantly, you throughly explained every detail there was for me to understand the terms and conditions that enabled me to select the ride of my dream. I cannot thank you enough, but, GOD bless you. YOU ARE THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Johnny was great! He really worked with me to make sure I was completely happy with the purchase of my new car. I was hesitant since it was a trade-in but I am more than happy with my new car and the service provided.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

One word. Thank you Sam! He is most honest and straight forward sales person you will ever meet. Will come back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I’ve been searching for a new car for a long time and Brent made my time at Lexus great, definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Bibek Shrestha was my sales guy and was fantastic. Knowledgeable about all products and processes, thoughtful and polite, no rushing. Quick to reply to my texts, etc. The GM and GM of Sales greeted me, all the way to the Finance Mgr... everyone super helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Byron the sales manager and Anthony are the best dynamic duo. Just bought my 2021 Lexus is350 F from them today. They are honest and respectful. Both of them deserve a pay raise!!! If you want an honest and fair deal, they are the one to go to. Thank you so much Byron and Anthony. You guys are the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Just recently got a lexus from this dealership. I worked woth Brent Johnson and the guy was great! Heard what I was looking for and gave me the best package that I didn't even think was possible. I would definitely recommend going here if you are looking for a new car, commuter car, or just want to check out cars. The experience was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Hugo was a most helpful, respectful and professional salesperson as we looked at both new and pre-owned cars. He listened carefully to our car-buying needs and helped us determine the best model and year for our us. Thank you, Hugo!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

With the help of Chimgee Shatar, I purchased a new car here. It was a great internet purchase experience. Chimgee was well prepared and ensured the entire process moved along smoothly. Cars were ready for test drives, and Lexus teammates processed paperwork without delays. It was the smoothest new car purchase experience I ever had.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Chimgee Shatar, because of you, I bought my vehicle today. You are over the top in terms of customer service and friendly welcome, as well as knowledgeable about technical aspect of the car. Really enjoyed meeting you, without I would not buy this car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Yesterday I had a most pleasant experience shopping for a new car. Pleasant greetings from everyone and many offers to help as I was seeking out Chimgee Shatar, the salesperson who helped me identify the best offer that suited my needs. She was knowledgeable, listened attentively to everything I expressed and then designed an offer I couldn’t refuse. I could go on and on. Kudos to this dealership because it is clear everyone is a team player which made a huge positive difference. Hands down, Chimgee will get all my referrals.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Vicky is great!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Vicky is very helpful and patience helping my family on getting our GX460. I am high recommend her if you are interested in buying lexus car.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great experience from coliseum Lexus of Oakland! Tom Tang was our sales person, we got a great price and excellent service. Thanks for the whole team for the smooth transaction. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We love our new Lexus ES 250 awd Fsport. Our salesperson Chimgee Shatar was really impressive and great at her job. She made our buying progress easier and offered us great deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Our lease was almost up on our Acura, I had been interested in downsizing my SUV and getting a sedan. Always wanted a Lexus sedan. Was so fortunate to work with Tom Tang again and find out he was now at Lexus. Tom has always been a stand up guy. Honest, patient and straight forward. This is our 4th car lease. So I am definitely not new to the car game and do not have time for the run around that some sales people and dealerships like to give you. You don't get that with Tom, you get total ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

TL;DR: I’ve never had a car purchasing experience better than with Sam at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland! Working with Sam was a dream. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and best of all, listens to your needs as you find the car that’s best for you. At no point did I feel pressured - he works with you every step of the way to make sure you’re comfortable and informed. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase and couldn’t recommend Sam more!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Tom Tang is really knowledgeable and straight forward and make buying process really easy and straight forward. Really happy with the transaction. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Bibek and Rod helped me acquire the car with a great deal and magnificent service and attention. Greatly appreciate them both.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have been looking for a car since the day I graduated from college. From the first time I went into Coliseum Lexus of Oakland for my initial visit to the last day where I signed papers for my car, everyone there has been incredibly helpful. These people specifically include Anthony, Sam, and Sayed. They all took so much time out of their day to answer my questions as well as my mother's questions. Anthony helped me picked out the car that I was looking for and was so assistive in the process. Sam took me on many test ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Vicky is nice and helpful through car buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Tom was amazing. Really helpful, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to deal with. Recommend him for anyone looking to buy a Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I had a great experience I really love Chimgee very professional and patient dealer recommend to EVERYONE!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Vicky and Johnny was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, respectful and patient. Very pleasant and professional experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The service staff, Chris, Jimmy and Henry have all been amazing! The entire staff is amazing but these 3 guys stand out. All 3 are kind, caring and the transparency in their "I'm here to do what's best for you" demeanor is very very clear. I drive drive almost 2 hrs to come see these guys. Coliseum Lexus of Oakland is very lucky to have this trinamic trio. Blessings to the staff and your families

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Vicky gives good customer service. Fast, efficient and patient. Addresses all your concerns very thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Bibek is great salesperson

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Vicky gave me the most wonderful car buying experience. She kindly and thoroughly walked me through the process and I am a very satisfied customer

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Vicky is a very professional salesperson ever, come to see Vicky if you decide to purchase Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Vicky and Biebek help us to unlock the good deal and going through the purchase with ease Thank you Vicky and Biebek

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great salesperson. Very knowledgeable, professional, patient and understanding. He was willing to work with us and help us have a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Joseph was amazing! Thank you so much for all your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Place is clean.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My service man went far beyond my expectations and the service was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Vicky is good sales

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Mr.Freddy was helping me and my son figure out what car we should buy he was extremely informative and very kind this is a great dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Bought my 2018 NX 300 today. Thank you Sam for your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021


Leave Us A Review