Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Chimgee was absolutely great during the whole purchase process for our car. Highly recommend her. She’s prompt, helpful and supportive throughout the experience. The dealership is also not crowded and nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Are You Serious??? I understand in this current market where supply is low and demand is high that a premium price is often the norm. In my search for a new car I found, not only Lexus dealers, but other high-line or even Toyota dealers are treating a $5,000 mark up as common place. Let me tell you, that is NOT the case at Coliseum Lexus. From the moment you walk in you'll feel the pressure free environment and when you leave without buying they don't hound you with constant calls, emails, texts, etc. My wife and I was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

i just got my first Lexus of Oakland. my sales person Chimgee were super helpful right from beginning to end. finance manager Carol is friendly not pushy explained all items . Chimgee is very patient and also knowledgeable explained everything i needed

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I just bought my car from this location. And I really want to say Thank you to the sales person who named Batchimeg Shatar. We were there just to see the car but after we heard and clearly understand all of the benefits about the car we interested, we decided to buy it. And so happy with our new car. Kids even more happy. A Chimeg was patient, kind, and listening to us to know exactly what we want, and she gave us good advice and recommendations. She has really good knowledge about the cars, and she is experienced and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Johnny Huang, Beback and Ron were very helpful. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I got my first new Lexis from Chimgee. She is very helpful. Help us find right vehicle, beginning to end including finance

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Straight forward!!! Love it!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I walked into the Lexus of Oakland just to get a feel of the cars. Vicky wonderfully greeted me! Thank you so much, Vicky and Rick, for the excellent customer service and smooth transition of purchasing my 1st Lexus. Thank you again, Vicky, for making the experience of buying a car easy. I will be looking forward to the next purchase in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Thank you Chimgee Shatar😊 We are a pleasure to have dealt with you.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Love love love this location. I drive from another county to come get my car maintenance done here, because the customer service is always on point and Henry is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Chimgee Shatar helped me get right vehicle. Thank you soo much. She is knowledgeable professional, not pushy

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

The general manager Bob was exceptionally helpful so was the salesman I really appreciate all their effort and I did purchase a car from them today

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Bibek and Rommel are very client oriented and gave me 5 star service . Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I just got my car from Lexus of Oakland and they were super helpful right from booking till delivery. I should thank Chimgee, she was super helpful, patient and also knowledgeable in explaining everything I needed. Definitely recommending this place if you're planning your new car. Thanks again Chimgee for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

After doing my research and search around the bay area, I bought a used RX-350L from them. They offered the best price and the buying process was very smooth and efficient. I had a issue with the air conditioning and brought it to another dealership near me in San Jose and they could not cover the problem under warranty. I talked to Oakland and they covered it with not problem. I truly appreciate all the support and follow-up from the team at Lexus of Oakland and going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Chimgee was very friendly and easy to work with. I may have been indecisive but she was patient. The process was easy and Chimgee was very accommodating. She walked me through all the new features I had no experience with and in detail. I left with a big smile on my face and the car I wanted. I highly recommend Chimgee, if your looking for a new or used Lexus!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I was looking for a specific vehicle and had struck out with a few other dealerships (avoid Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, scumbags). I got in contact with Rick Santos and Bibek Shrestha. Rick was able to help me secure an allocated unit to the spec I was looking for specifically. Bibek provided timely updates on the status of the car and was able to meet every request I had made. The whole buying process was smooth once the vehicle arrived and Bibek continues to follow up with some missing accessories so I know I'm in good hands. Rick ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service as always. Sales and service department staff are very attentive, knowledgeable, and exceptional!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership I was looking for a new car and I met Chimgee as a salesperson she is highly knowledgeable and super patient zero pressure, so happy for my recent purchase highly recommend Chimgee

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Super organized, since you are in the parking lot till the moment you leave the event. Gift the chance to enjoy Paul McCartney live. Awesome performance, thank you Paul, thank you Oakland.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Got our first car from here. From the beginning to the end, Brent was great and extremely helpful!! He was very professional, informative, and I would highly recommend asking for him if you visit this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great service department

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Nice place to buy a Lexus vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Chimgee you're amazing!!! Thank you for helping us buy our very first Lexus E300H!! We love it so far and so happy you helped us. You are very knowledgeable and helpful. You answer all of our questions and is very efficient. We look forward to buying more Lexus cars from you! Please ask for Chimgee if you're there. You will thank me later. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I got my second vehicle from Chimgee. She is really helpful, friendly as always. Made a process fast and easy. I got 2020 toyota higlander happy with my purchase. Thank you again Chimgee Shatar.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Vicky was amazing 1000/10 stars for her customer service - very informative and patient with me throughout the entire process from start to finish. As a first time Lexus buyer I had some doubts, but she convinced me to go for it and driving it around today absolutely no regrets I was grinning from ear to ear! Thank you Vicky you’re an amazing person overall and saleswoman 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

My experience with coliseum lexus was amazing. Brent Johnson went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. He made the process fast an easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I came to this location to look at a used vehicle. Chimgee greeted me with a handshake and a smile.She was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Chimgee was a delight, she helped me look for all the options within my desired specifications and price range. Her service was top from beginning to end, I highly recommend her as your preferred sales associate if you are looking for someone to meet your needs. The finance staff helped me get a better interest rate and lower payment. The overall experience was very enjoyable and I will be coming back when it'...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Chimgee shatar, she services very helpful, I just let her know I want to buy new Lexus RX 450h , she find for me a month, now my wife very happy. Thank a lot chimgee .

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had great experience buying a car from Coliseum Lexus Of Oakland. Chimgee Shatar absolutely amazing!! She went above and beyond to make sure i found the perfect car i wanted. Chimgee provided excellent customer service. Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I had a wonderful experience here with the help of Chimgee! She was extremely kind and provided amazing customer service. She truly went above and beyond to help me! I came to get my first car and she was very helpful, informative and very knowledgeable. Chimgee answered all my questions and I just knew I was in good hands with her. If you plan on getting a car soon, definitely ask for Chimgee, she won’t disappoint!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Chimgee Shatar helped us purchase two cars! She is very patient, friendly, hard-working, and professional. During this time of shortage in inventories, she keeps me updated with the status and what are the options based on my budget. She is easily reachable through through all communication ways of text, calls, and email. Chimgee is wonderful and would definitely come back to her in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Anthony is a good Salesman ,but loan part staff is not good.I am very happy to buy a car , but she let me sad.don’t believe her.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Omg I love love love Coliseum lexus of Oakland Sayed is a life saver Rod too & of course I cant forget about Brent. I'm on lexus #2 great service & overall a awesome bunch. You will feel right @home here

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Brent was great!! He was very professional, informative, and I would highly recommend asking for him if you visit this dealership!! We really enjoyed Rod as well! It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

This place took care of me like no other. They gave me an excellent deal & treated me like royalty. Rod (the general manager) went above & beyond my expectations. Marlene, was also a pleasure to deal with. The whole team over there is just amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a loyal & reputable dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Excellent customer service; Nice place and clean, and free coffee 🤣 I got very good deal from Sayed, Feel very special when I got there Thank you very much Sayed 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Brent Johnson assisted me on 1/30/22. I found the Porsche of my dreams on the Lexus lot and knew I was buying it. Brent was very professional yet extremely relaxed with me while I checked out the vehicle. Brent made the whole buying process a breeze for me so he obviously gets 5 stars from me! Thanks Brent! I wish you all the success in life!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My experience with Coliseum Lexus was absolutely fantastic! Bibek Shrestha went beyond the call of duty to assist me in finding the car of my dreams that was within my budget. Once I picked my vehicle Bibek Shrestha made the process easy and quick. Bibek is an outstanding Sales Consultant with a very pleasant personality. Any questions I had he was quick to answer and to explain in great detail. I highly recommend Coliseum Lexus of Oakland for anyone interested in buying a quality and luxury vehicle. Be prepared to be treated with the greatest customer service. I truly love ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I had to sell my Lexus 300NX and was contacted by Clarissa Ortega, the Acquisitions Coordinator. She made the entire process very easy. She was competent and knowledgeable. I left feeling like I had been well served.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Brent at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland. The car buying process is definitely a stressful time especially during the pandemic when supply is limited. However, Brent had a warm welcoming presence and we instantly became friends. We fell in love with the Lexus ES 300 H and he went above and beyond to make sure this car satisfied all of our needs. He stayed after hours to make sure we could leave with the car same day, scheduled a service to make sure car was 100%, and called to make sure we loved the car! Brent ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Chimgee provided excellent customer service and was very informative. This dealership really takes care of its people, thats for sure!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying a car here. Chimgee was absolutely amazing!! She went above and beyond to make sure I found the car I wanted. She stayed until close to 9 pm on a Wednesday night, so I get all my questions answered and was happy with my purchase. I went to couple of dealers before coming here and they all had insane markups on the MSRP. I am so glad I came here. Thank you Chimgee for all your help!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Chimgee went above and beyond to explain all the details to my mom when she purchased her new car. We felt excited and happy which is not usually the feeling we had when buying a car. She's super professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I'm giving 5 stars to my friend and salesperson Chimgee! However 0 stars to finance manager Sayed, who was unprofessional and rude to me. I have purchased many cars in my past if it wasn't for Chimgee I would take my business elsewhere. This is Lexus dealership, to my understanding its a luxury brand which has great products.But level of service from finance manager was not what you expect from luxury brand

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Thank you Chimgee Shatar make my purchase fast and easy stress free

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I purchased my first Lexus. Thank you Chimgee wonderful experience. Very helpful explain everything

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

My experience with Coliseum Lexus was awesome! Brent went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted and within my budget. Once I decided on a vehicle he made the process fast and easy. He was also very patient with my indecisiveness and answered all questions I had. Chimgee was also very helpful and informative. She took the time to thoroughly go over all of the features of my new car and gave me some awesome tips as well. Staff was awesome from start to finish. I absolutely LOVE my new car! Definitely recommend this dealership and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I had to bring in my car for routine service and the technicians discovered another item that needed repaired covered under warranty. Henry Eng was the service technicican that helped me and he went above and beyond. Very professional and attentive. This man needs a promotion!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great service, purchase a lexus this week from Brent and He really helped me with all my questions. Had no trouble negotiating with them and I am really happy with my new lexus es300 hybrid.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

A while back I decided to purchase my wife a car for her birthday/retirement. After reading a few reviews for Coliseum Lexus we decided take a trip over to their dealership. We were met by a salesman named J.J. (Jaime) who showed us around the lot and allowed us to test drive a few of their 2022 RX models. J.J. was very professional, patient, honest and answered all of our questions during his time with us. At no time did we feel rushed or any pressure. He helped us work out a great deal for the car and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Vicky xu helped a lot to find a car that matched what I need. Very happy with what I got today.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

My husband and I had an incredible experience on purchasing our 2022 Lexus RX 350 at Lexus of Coliseum Oakland. Brent Johnson and Rod Helaire did a very good job in helping us. Thank you for making the process smooth and enjoyable. Brent spent time explaining each and every question we had about the vehicle. He is very professional, no pressure and very friendly. We highly recommend this dealership anytime without any doubt!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I have always had great experiences at coliseum Lexus of Oakland with Vicky , one of the best salesperson. I really enjoy working the deal with her. Thank you for her help this time.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Fantastic customer care. If you want buying or servicing a car to be just not easy but enjoyable, ask for Brent Johnson or Jonas Woodson, respectively.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

There is nothing we both hate more than buying a car. We go in expecting a hard sell and "let me go ask my manager" and keeping us waiting until we agree to things we don't want just to get out of there. We just bought a new car at Coliseum Lexus and it was the best car buying experience we have had. CHIMGEE sold us the car and she never gave us the hard sell. She was available to answer any questions we had and take us out for a test drive. She found us the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

There is nothing we both hate more than buying a car. We go in expecting a hard sell and "let me go ask my manager" and keeping us waiting until we agree to things we don't want just to get out of there. We just bought a new car at Coliseum Lexus and it was the best car buying experience we have had. CHIMGEE sold us the car and she never gave us the hard sell. She was available to answer any questions we had and take us out for a test drive. She found us the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Going back tomorrow to finalize our purchase of our new LEXUS....My husband has been wanting this one for a while....Glad he's happy Mr. and Mrs. Briscoe

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Bibek Shredtha is an excellent Agent. He explained thoroughly to us all about the features of our new 2022 Lexus RX350 on September 13,2021. All the employees at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland are very professionals and friendly. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Chimgee satar was our sales women, we were in the market for a 2021 is F sport. Confirmed with her, they got only one in stock. Got there and transaction when smoothly as planned. Even got the Costco auto program discount. So be sure to ask your sales rep. Thenolac was clean and staff where all freindly.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Stopped by Coliseum Lexus to check out their inventory of NX300. Vicky (Wenxi Xu) and Anthony Huynh was very helpful and made it easy to purchase our new Lexus! We stopped by many other dealers and could not find the right vehicle at the right price but Vicky was very patient in our decision making and made sure we were taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Vicky and carol was very helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My experience at this dealership was amazing! From the moment I got there, I felt extremely welcomed. I originally came by to test drive and get some quotes for SUVs I was interested in. I didn’t expect to leave with a brand new vehicle but the amazing people at this dealership brought that idea to life. Chimgee Shatar was extremely patient with me throughout the entire experience. Her personality was inviting and calming. She was very knowledgeable of all features offered for all of the cars we viewed. She was very attentive to my wants without being pushy or ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I am having my 2nd lexus from dealer Chimgee this year. She was very helpful and professional at everything. I am so happy for my new car and her excellent service. Highly recommended. Thanks Coliseum Lexus team!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Fast service, nice people, not too crowded

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I came in last Saturday afternoon looking for my dream car with a tight budget. I was immediately greeted by Anthony Huynh who patiently work with me for hours to search and make sure he can get me what I must have for a small budget. He's the man to go to if you want the best bang for your buck. Very polite, patience and honest. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Anthony!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I purchased new ES300H. My sales person Chimgee really professional, explained to all items comes with a car. Except waiting too long go to finance i had great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Vicky xu was a tremendous help today. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

GREAT experience working with Tom to lease an NX300h. He answered all of our many, many questions and made the process very smooth. We were there pretty late on a Sunday and everyone was still helpful, personable, and got us out of there in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The folks at Coliseum Lexus of Oakland are without peer. Every facet of the transaction was smooth, informative, and exceeding of my expectations. My salesperson, Anthony Huynh, was a pleasure to work with. Anthony was communicative leading up to my visit and accommodating and informative throughout the process. A shout out to Rick Santos, Sales Manager as well! I made the drive from the Sacramento area at the recommendation of several friends. I am very glad I traveled the extra distance and would not hesitate to do so in the future. I am loving my ES 350h!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I want to say a huge thank you to Bibek for helping me purchase my new UXh. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! From start to finish each consultant was helpful and swift. I was in a time crunch, and Carol in finance had me out of there in no time! Rick was even very helpful with some additional questions that I had as well. Johnny was my initial contact, he made it quick & easy for me to stop in to get an appraisal on my trade in. Thank you all for your efforts, I am ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Bibek Shrestha is the guy to ask for . Very knowledgeable and very client oriented . Sending all my referral to him and yall do the same

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

vicky is nice and friendly, give the information what we want, and answer our questions!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Coliseum Lexus of Oakland is an above and beyond experience. In special the salesperson named Sam who is a great salesperson, knowledgeable, friendly and very attentive. I bought a used lexus RX and he even offered to drive it home for me, because i couldn't at the time, making my day a stress free one. I highly recommend this place, thank you all for making my shopping experience hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Bibek shrestha is a excellent saleman i ever met

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Vicky was really helpful in purchasing my car and the whole process was very fast. I would recommend coming to her if you are buying a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I just purchased a brand new Lexus from Bibek Shrestha at Coliseum Lexus. The service was impeccable. I received immediate communication, dinner while I purchased my vehicle, and lots of great information throughout the finance process with Sayeed (also AMAZING to work with). Every person I met was happy to help in any way possible. They assisted me in finding the vehicle that had the features I wanted (we test drove MANY different models), guided me through the finance process, and literally tied a bow on it for me to take it home. I am really happy with the service ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I would like to express my special sincere gratitute for Chimgee Shatar, she is very professional and detail oriented nice sales person. I am very happy for my car because I have been visited several other dealers before but nobody told me like her about every specific details. I known so many things to buy a car so I'll definetely come to visit her Coliseum Lexus of Oakland again.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I got new IS300 from Chimgee. Happy with a car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Chimgee Shatar was a very kind person and very helpful. Highly recommend if purchasing a car and or first buyer

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Highly recommend Johnny! He went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I purchased new ES300H. My sales person Chimgee really professional, explained to all items comes with a car. Except waiting too long go to finance i had great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Let me start by saying I'm glad I came to Coliseum Lexus of Oakland. Both Tom Tang and Byron Bock are awesome and went above and beyond with their customer service. Tom was very polite and knowledgeable. They both were really fantastic from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Coliseum Lexus of Oakland to others. I couldn't be more happier with my new car! Thank you guys so much for an awesome experience. I'm a Lexus girl for life! KT.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Thank you for Chimgee and Brent help me to get the new car

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Thank u Sam for helping me out with my 1st trading lease u are very professional of that u do thank u very much Sam

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Salesman was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Michael is the best sales!!! I got the car with my favor color

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Thanks Michael for his service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Rommel and Chimgee gave me the best customer Service. They are very professional and guided me all the way through the process. World Class Dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Sam is good sales person, good deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

We had a great experience here with Johnny. He worked with us from scheduling a test drive to purchasing the vehicle. He is very friendly and easy to work with. He also speaks Chinese so it was easy to communicate with my family and made the process quick. Highly recommended this place especially Johnny.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Thank you Sam! We like our Lexus


Leave Us A Review